Officers and Board

FRIENDS AND ADVOCATES BOARD – YEAR 2019 (July/2018 to June/2019)

Position Name Email Term
President Jodie Barger July/2018-June/2020
Vice President Jay Oxford July/2018-June/2020
Treasurer Anupama Kocherla July/2017 – June/2019
Secretary Terry Manly Appointed until May/2018
Barbara Lysak Appointed until May/2018
Beth Wood July/2017 – June/2019
Webb Edwards Appointed until May/2018


Cumming Store Manager/s Kelly Esbeck / Abbey Harkrider
Post Road Store Manager/s Jane Watson /Sharon Jones
Sharon Forks Store Manager Mike Goodman/Kathy Loud
PopUp Store Manager
Membership Diane Smith
Community Outreach
Better World Books Coordinator Becca Davis
Corporate Partnership Edgar Ortiz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>